Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Carol McPhail
Director of Middle Schools
(580) 357-6900
Emily Means
Benefits Manager
Human Resources
(580) 357-6900
Kenton Means
Sports Multimedia Specialist
(580) 357-6900
Jonathan Moore
School Marshall
Thomas Morgan
School Marshall
Mike Morris
Print Shop Manager
(580) 357-6900 X2183
Sarah Nix
Administrative Assistant
Victoria Orndorff
Video Production Manager
(580) 357-6900 X2140
Gabriell Paris
Vanessa Perez
Assistant Director of Educational Technology
(580) 357-6900 X2126
Dana Reese
Adimistrative Assistant
Sheila Relf
Purchasing Agent
(580) 357-6900 X2076
Shawn Roberts
Computer Technician
(580) 357-6900 X2121
Ellen Robinson
Federal Programs Budget Coordinator
Federal Programs
(580) 357-6900 X2098
Jerri Santos
Assistant Director-Secondary Special Services
Special Services
(580) 357-6900
Eugene Sappington
Print Shop Operator
(580) 357-6900 X2184
Donna Seymour
Assistant Director of Federal Programs
Federal Programs
(580) 357-6900 X2059
Anthony Shegog
Distribution Driver
(580) 357-6900 X2185
Lynn Shelton
Federal Programs Secretary
(580)357-6900 X2051
David Smith
Computer Technician
(580) 357-6900 X2121